By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Cross Party Group

North Wales


Cross-party Group on North Wales and Mersey Dee Alliance



To represent North Wales and Mersey Dee region in the National Assembly.




Chair: Llyr Gruffydd


Secretary: Stephen Jones, WLGA


Next meeting


Date: 13 July 2018


Time: 12:00


Location: The OpTIC Centre, Glyndŵr University, Ffordd William Morgan, St Asaph, LL17 0JD


Cross-Party Group Documentation:


Minutes of previous meetings


Annual Reports and Financial Statements







Contact information

Stephen Jones




You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Members

Partners & Help