By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Cross Party Group

Deaf Issues


Cross-party Group on Deaf Issues



To facilitate and understand issues within the deaf community.




Chair: Ann Jones


Secretary: Llyr Wilson Price


Next meeting



Date: 7 August 2017


Time: TBC


Location: Colwyn Bay




Cross-Party Group Documentation:


Minutes of previous meetings


Annual Reports and Financial Statements






Contact information

Llyr Wilson Price


  • Ann Jones AM
  • Mike Hedges AM
  • Mark Isherwood AM
  • Dai Lloyd AM
  • Joyce Watson AM
  • Jayne Dulson - National Deaf Children's Society (NDCS)
  • Richard Williams - RNID (Action on Hearing Loss)
  • Jonathan Arthur - Audiologists
  • Jacqui Bond - Social Worker for the Deaf
  • Angie Contestabile - SENSE
  • Rhiannon Crocombe - DEAFBLIND CYMRU
  • Donna Cushing - Wales Council for Deaf
  • Julie Doyle - ASLI
  • Wendy Marshall - Hearing Link
  • Llyr Wilson Price - Action on Hearing Loss
  • Paul Redfern - British Deaf Association
  • Nigel Williams - NWSSP



You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Members

Partners & Help