By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Cross Party Group

Disability - Fourth Assembly (2011-2016)




To address key pan-impairment disability equality issues, including implementation of the Social Model of Disability and the right to Independent Living.






Chair: Mark Isherwood AM and Aled Roberts AM


Secretary: Paul Swann (Disability Wales) 02920 887325 / 07899 928772




Minutes of previous meetings


The minutes of each meeting (published within 4 weeks of the meeting taking place) can be found here:




Annual Report and Financial Statement


The Annual Report and Financial Statement (published within 6 weeks of the Annual General Meeting) can be found here:
Annual Report and Financial Statement




Contact information

Paul Swann (Disability Wales)

Phone: 02920 887325


  • Mark Isherwood AM (Chair)
  • Aled Roberts AM (Chair)
  • Llyr Gruffydd AM
  • Jenny Rathbone AM
  • Jim Crowe - Learning Disability Wales
  • Ruth Coombs - Mind Cymru
  • Rhian Davies - Disability Wales
  • Norman Moore - Wales Council for Deaf People
  • Owen Williams - Vision in Wales
  • Paul Swann - Disability Wales
  • Patrick McNamara - Wales Council for Deaf People



You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Members

Partners & Help