By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Your Assembly Members

Assembly Members are elected by the people of Wales. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the constituency or region in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the public through meetings, telephone calls or surgeries.

Assembly Members are paid a salary for their work, they also receive allowances, information about these can be found using the allowances database. All Members of the National Assembly for Wales are required to complete a register of interests the details of which are published alongside each Member’s profile.

To find your Assembly Member and how to contact them please use the links below:

Assembly Member
Photograph Assembly Member Political party Constituency Region
photo of Mick Antoniw AM

Mick Antoniw AM

Counsel General for Wales

10 market Street, Pontypridd, CF37 2ST

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7116

Assembly Office: Mick.Antoniw@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Pontypridd  
photo of Rhun ap Iorwerth AM

Rhun ap Iorwerth AM

1B Church Street, Llangefni, Ynys Môn, LL77 7DU

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7181

Constituency Office: 01248 723 599

Assembly Office: Rhun.apIorwerth@assembly.wales

Plaid Cymru Ynys Môn  
photo of Mohammad Asghar (Oscar) AM

Mohammad Asghar (Oscar) AM

Unit 1, Fairoak House, 15-17 Church Road, Newport, NP19 7EJ

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7239

Constituency Office: 01633 220022

Assembly Office: Mohammad.Asghar@assembly.wales

Welsh Conservative Party   (South Wales East)
photo of Gareth Bennett AM

Gareth Bennett AM

National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1NA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7263

Assembly Office: Gareth.Bennett@assembly.wales

United Kingdom Independence Party (UKIP)   (South Wales Central)
photo of Hannah Blythyn AM

Hannah Blythyn AM

National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1NA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7132

Assembly Office: Hannah.Blythyn@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Delyn  
photo of Dawn Bowden AM

Dawn Bowden AM

National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1Na

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7170

Assembly Office: Dawn.Bowden@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney  
photo of Michelle Brown AM

Michelle Brown AM

National Asssembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1Na

Assembly Office: Michelle.Brown@assembly.wales

United Kingdom Independence Party (UKIP)   (North Wales)
photo of Jayne Bryant AM

Jayne Bryant AM

National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1Na

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7104

Assembly Office: Jayne.Bryant@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Newport West  
photo of Angela Burns AM

Angela Burns AM

County Chambers, Warren Street, Tenby, Pembrokeshire, SA70 7JS

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7243

Constituency Office: 01834 843 052

Assembly Office: Angela.Burns@assembly.wales

Welsh Conservative Party Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire  
photo of Hefin David AM

Hefin David AM

Bargoed YMCA, Aeron Place, Gilfach, Bargoed, CF81 8JA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7154

Constituency Office: 01443 838542

Assembly Office: Hefin.David@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Caerphilly  
photo of Alun Davies AM

Alun Davies AM

Minister for Lifelong Learning and Welsh Language

23 Beaufort Street, Brynmawr, Blaenau Gwent, NP23 4AQ

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7145

Constituency Office: 01495 311 160

Assembly Office: Alun.Davies@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Blaenau Gwent  
photo of Andrew RT Davies AM

Andrew RT Davies AM

National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1NA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7227

Assembly Office: AndrewRT.Davies@assembly.wales

Welsh Conservative Party   (South Wales Central)
photo of Paul Davies AM

Paul Davies AM

20 Upper Market Street, Haverfordwest, SA61 1QA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7216

Constituency Office: 01437 766425

Assembly Office: Paul.Davies@assembly.wales

Welsh Conservative Party Preseli Pembrokeshire  
photo of Suzy Davies AM

Suzy Davies AM

Commissioner

National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1NA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7208

Assembly Office: Suzy.Davies@assembly.wales

Welsh Conservative Party   (South Wales West)
photo of Mark Drakeford AM

Mark Drakeford AM

Cabinet Secretary for Finance and Local Government

395 Cowbridge Road East, Canton, Cardiff, CF5 1JG

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7318

Constituency Office: 029 2022 3207

Assembly Office: Mark.Drakeford@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Cardiff West  
photo of Dafydd Elis-Thomas AM

Dafydd Elis-Thomas AM

7 Bank Place, Porthmadog, LL49 9AA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7175

Constituency Office: 01766 515028

Assembly Office: Dafydd.Elis-Thomas@assembly.wales

Independent Dwyfor Meirionnydd  
photo of Rebecca Evans AM

Rebecca Evans AM

Minister for Social Services and Public Health

9 Pontardulais Road, Gorseinon, Swansea, SA4 4FE

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7160

Constituency Office: 01792 899 081

Assembly Office: Rebecca.Evans@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Gower  
photo of Janet Finch-Saunders AM

Janet Finch-Saunders AM

29 Madog Street, Llandudno, LL30 2TL

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7247

Constituency Office: 01492 871 198

Assembly Office: Janet.Finch-Saunders@Assembly.Wales

Welsh Conservative Party Aberconwy  
photo of Russell George AM

Russell George AM

13 Parker's Lane, Newtown, SY16 2LT

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7206

Assembly Office: Russell.George@assembly.wales

Welsh Conservative Party Montgomeryshire  
photo of Vaughan Gething AM

Vaughan Gething AM

Cabinet Secretary for Health, Well-being and Sport

National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1NA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7150

Assembly Office: Vaughan.Gething@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Cardiff South and Penarth  
photo of Nathan Gill AM

Nathan Gill AM

10 Bridge Street, Menai Bridge, Anglesey, LL59 5DW

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7250

Constituency Office: 01248 717 052

Assembly Office: Nathan.Gill@assembly.wales

Independent   (North Wales)
photo of John Griffiths AM

John Griffiths AM

7th Floor, Clarence House, Clarence Place, Newport, NP19 7AA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7121

Constituency Office: 01633 222 302

Assembly Office: John.Griffiths@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Newport East  
photo of Lesley Griffiths AM

Lesley Griffiths AM

Cabinet Secretary for Environment and Rural Affairs

Vernon House, 41 Rhosddu Road, Wrexham, LL11 2NS

Constituency Office: 01978 355743

Assembly Office: Lesley.Griffiths@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Wrexham  
photo of Llyr Gruffydd AM

Llyr Gruffydd AM

69A Clwyd Street, Ruthin, LL15 1HN

Constituency Office: 01824 703593

Assembly Office: Llyr.Gruffydd@assembly.wales

Plaid Cymru   (North Wales)
photo of Siân Gwenllian AM

Siân Gwenllian AM

8 Castle Street, Caernarfon, LL55 1SE

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7192

Constituency Office: 01286 672076

Assembly Office: Sian.Gwenllian@assembly.wales

Plaid Cymru Arfon  
photo of Neil Hamilton AM

Neil Hamilton AM

The Office of Neil Hamilton, Whitland Town Hall,, King Edward Street,, Whitland,, SA34 0AA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7422

Assembly Office: Neil.Hamilton@assembly.wales

United Kingdom Independence Party (UKIP)   (Mid and West Wales)
photo of Mike Hedges AM

Mike Hedges AM

97 Pleasant Street, Morriston, Swansea, SA6 6HJ

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7140

Constituency Office: 01792 790621

Assembly Office: Mike.Hedges@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Swansea East  
photo of Vikki Howells AM

Vikki Howells AM

27 High Street, Aberdare, CF44 7AA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7163

Constituency Office: 01685 881 388

Assembly Office: Vikki.Howells@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Cynon Valley  
photo of Jane Hutt AM

Jane Hutt AM

Leader of the House and Chief Whip

115 High Street, Barry, CF62 7DT

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7110

Constituency Office: 01446 740981

Assembly Office: Jane.Hutt@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Vale of Glamorgan  
photo of Huw Irranca-Davies AM

Huw Irranca-Davies AM

Unit 2, 112-113 Commercial Street, Maesteg, CF34 9DL

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7105

Assembly Office: Huw.Irranca-Davies@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Ogmore  
photo of Mark Isherwood AM

Mark Isherwood AM

Delyn Conservative Assoc., 5 Halkyn Street, Holywell, CH8 7TX

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7217

Constituency Office: 01352 710232

Assembly Office: Mark.Isherwood@assembly.wales

Welsh Conservative Party   (North Wales)
photo of Julie James AM

Julie James AM

Minister for Skills and Science

1st Floor, 11 Wind Street, Swansea, SA1 1DP

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7137

Constituency Office: 01792 460 836

Assembly Office: Julie.James@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Swansea West  
photo of Bethan Jenkins AM

Bethan Jenkins AM

Unit 2, Brunel Way, Baglan Energy Park, Port Talbot, SA11 2FP

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7185

Constituency Office: 01639 820 530

Assembly Office: Bethan.Jenkins@assembly.wales

Plaid Cymru   (South Wales West)
photo of Ann Jones AM

Ann Jones AM

Deputy Presiding Officer

The Hub, 69-75 Wellington Road, Rhyl, LL18 1BE

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7173

Constituency Office: 01745 332813

Assembly Office: Ann.Jones@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Vale of Clwyd  
photo of Caroline Jones AM

Caroline Jones AM

Commissioner

National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1NA

Assembly Office: Caroline.Jones@assembly.wales

United Kingdom Independence Party (UKIP)   (South Wales West)
photo of Carwyn Jones AM

Carwyn Jones AM

First Minister of Wales

National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1NA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7095

Constituency Office: 01656 664320

Assembly Office: Carwyn.Jones@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Bridgend  
photo of Elin Jones AM

Elin Jones AM

Presiding Officer

Ty Goronwy, 32 Heoly Wig, Aberystwyth, SY23 2LN

Constituency Office: 01970 624516

Assembly Office: Elin.Jones@assembly.wales

Plaid Cymru Ceredigion  
photo of Steffan Lewis AM

Steffan Lewis AM

1a Griffiths Blds, Victoria Terrace, Newbridge, Caerphilly, NP11 4EW

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7188

Constituency Office: 01495 241100

Assembly Office: Steffan.Lewis@assembly.wales

Plaid Cymru   (South Wales East)
photo of Dai Lloyd AM

Dai Lloyd AM

National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1NA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7255

Assembly Office: Dai.Lloyd@assembly.wales

Plaid Cymru   (South Wales West)
photo of Neil McEvoy AM

Neil McEvoy AM

National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1NA

Assembly Office: Neil.McEvoy@assembly.wales

Plaid Cymru   (South Wales Central)
photo of David Melding AM

David Melding AM

Office of Craig Williams MP, Above Sainsburys, Heol Llanishen Fach, Rhiwbina, Cardiff, CF14 6RG.

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7220

Constituency Office: 029 2240 1348

Assembly Office: David.Melding@assembly.wales

Welsh Conservative Party   (South Wales Central)
photo of Jeremy Miles AM

Jeremy Miles AM

7 High Street, Pontardawe, Swansea, SA8 4HU

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7107

Constituency Office: 01792 869993

Assembly Office: Jeremy.Miles@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Neath  
photo of Darren Millar AM

Darren Millar AM

North Wales Business Park, Abergele, LL22 8LJ

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7214

Constituency Office: 01745 839117

Assembly Office: Darren.Millar@assembly.wales

Welsh Conservative Party Clwyd West  
photo of Eluned Morgan AM

Eluned Morgan AM

National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1NA

Assembly Office: 03002007310

Assembly Office: Eluned.Morgan@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour   (Mid and West Wales)
photo of Julie Morgan AM

Julie Morgan AM

17 Plasnewydd, Whitchurch, Cardiff, CF14 1NR

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7362

Constituency Office: 029 2061 4577

Assembly Office: Julie.Morgan@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Cardiff North  
photo of Lynne Neagle AM

Lynne Neagle AM

73 Upper Trosnant Street, Pontypool, NP4 8AU

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7168

Constituency Office: 01495 740022

Assembly Office: Lynne.Neagle@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Torfaen  
photo of Rhianon Passmore AM

Rhianon Passmore AM

208 High Street, Blackwood, NP12 1AJ

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7097

Constituency Office: 01495 225 162

Assembly Office: Rhianon.Passmore@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Islwyn  
photo of Adam Price AM

Adam Price AM

Commissioner

37 Wind Street, Ammanford, SA18 3DN

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7177

Constituency Office: 01269 597 677

Assembly Office: Adam.Price@assembly.wales

Plaid Cymru Carmarthen East and Dinefwr  
photo of Nick Ramsay AM

Nick Ramsay AM

The Grange, 16 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AB

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7211

Constituency Office: 01291 674898

Assembly Office: Nicholas.Ramsay@assembly.wales

Welsh Conservative Party Monmouth  
photo of Jenny Rathbone AM

Jenny Rathbone AM

165 Albany Road, Cardiff, CF24 3NT

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7134

Constituency Office: 029 2025 6255

Assembly Office: Jenny.Rathbone@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Cardiff Central  
photo of Mark Reckless AM

Mark Reckless AM

National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1Na

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7204

Assembly Office: Mark.Reckless@assembly.wales

Welsh Conservative Group   (South Wales East)
photo of David Rees AM

David Rees AM

Water Street Business Centre, Water Street, Port Talbot, SA12 6LF

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7128

Constituency Office: 01639 870779

Assembly Office: David.Rees@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Aberavon  
photo of David J Rowlands AM

David J Rowlands AM

National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1NA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7235

Assembly Office: DavidJ.Rowlands@assembly.wales

United Kingdom Independence Party (UKIP)   (South Wales East)
photo of Carl Sargeant AM

Carl Sargeant AM

Cabinet Secretary for Communities and Children

70 High Street, Connahs Quay, Flintshire, CH5 4DD

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7139

Constituency Office: 01244 823547

Assembly Office: Carl.Sargeant@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Alyn and Deeside  
photo of Ken Skates AM

Ken Skates AM

Cabinet Secretary for Economy and Infrastructure

Unit 19, The Malthouse Business Centre, Regent Street, Llangollen, LL20 8RP

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7114

Assembly Office: Ken.Skates@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Clwyd South  
photo of Simon Thomas AM

Simon Thomas AM

32 Pier Street, Aberystwyth, SY23 2LN

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7190

Constituency Office: 01970 624 984

Assembly Office: Simon.Thomas@assembly.wales

Plaid Cymru   (Mid and West Wales)
photo of Lee Waters AM

Lee Waters AM

43 Pottery Street, Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, SA15 1SU

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7101

Constituency Office: 01554 774 902

Assembly Office: Lee.Waters@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour Llanelli  
photo of Joyce Watson AM

Joyce Watson AM

Commissioner

3 Red Street, Carmarthen, SA31 1QL

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7093

Constituency Office: 01267 233448

Assembly Office: Joyce.Watson@assembly.wales

Welsh Labour   (Mid and West Wales)
photo of Kirsty Williams AM

Kirsty Williams AM

Cabinet Secretary for Education

4 Water Gate, Brecon, LD3 9AN

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7277

Constituency Office: 01874 625739

Assembly Office: Kirsty.Williams@assembly.wales

Welsh Liberal Democrats Brecon and Radnorshire  
photo of Leanne Wood AM

Leanne Wood AM

68 Heol Pontypridd, Porth, CF39 9PL

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7200

Constituency Office: 01443 681420

Assembly Office: Leanne.Wood@assembly.wales

Plaid Cymru Rhondda  

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly business

Partners & Help