By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Your Assembly Members

Assembly Members are elected by the people of Wales. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the constituency or region in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the public through meetings, telephone calls or surgeries.

Assembly Members are paid a salary for their work, they also receive allowances, information about these can be found using the allowances database. All Members of the National Assembly for Wales are required to complete a register of interests the details of which are published alongside each Member’s profile.

To find your Assembly Member and how to contact them please use the links below:

Assembly Member
Assembly Member Role Political party Constituency Region

Mick Antoniw AM

10 market Street, Pontypridd, CF37 2ST

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7116

Assembly Office: Mick.Antoniw@assembly.wales

  Welsh Labour Pontypridd  

Rhun ap Iorwerth AM

1B Church Street, Llangefni, Ynys Môn, LL77 7DU

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7181

Constituency Office: 01248 723 599

Assembly Office: Rhun.apIorwerth@assembly.wales

  Plaid Cymru Ynys Môn  

Mohammad Asghar (Oscar) AM

Unit 1, Fairoak House, 15-17 Church Road, Newport, NP19 7EJ

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7239

Constituency Office: 01633 220022

Assembly Office: Mohammad.Asghar@assembly.wales

  Welsh Conservative Party   (South Wales East)

Gareth Bennett AM

National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1NA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7263

Assembly Office: Gareth.Bennett@assembly.wales

  United Kingdom Independence Party (UKIP)   (South Wales Central)

Hannah Blythyn AM

38 Church Street, Flint, Flintshire, CH6 5AE

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7132

Assembly Office: Hannah.Blythyn@assembly.wales

Minister for Environment Welsh Labour Delyn  

Dawn Bowden AM

110 High Street, Merthyr Tydfil, CF47 8AP

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7170

Assembly Office: Dawn.Bowden@assembly.wales

  Welsh Labour Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney  

Michelle Brown AM

National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1NA

Assembly Office: Michelle.Brown@assembly.wales

  United Kingdom Independence Party (UKIP)   (North Wales)

Jayne Bryant AM

National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1NA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7104

Assembly Office: Jayne.Bryant@assembly.wales

  Welsh Labour Newport West  

Angela Burns AM

County Chambers, Warren Street, Tenby, Pembrokeshire, SA70 7JS

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7243

Constituency Office: 01834 843 052

Assembly Office: Angela.Burns@assembly.wales

  Welsh Conservative Party Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire  

Hefin David AM

Bargoed YMCA, Aeron Place, Gilfach, Bargoed, CF81 8JA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7154

Constituency Office: 01443 838542

Assembly Office: Hefin.David@assembly.wales

  Welsh Labour Caerphilly  

Alun Davies AM

23 Beaufort Street, Brynmawr, Blaenau Gwent, NP23 4AQ

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7145

Constituency Office: 01495 311 160

Assembly Office: Alun.Davies@assembly.wales

Cabinet Secretary for Local Government and Public Services Welsh Labour Blaenau Gwent  

Andrew RT Davies AM

National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1NA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7227

Assembly Office: AndrewRT.Davies@assembly.wales

Leader of the Opposition Welsh Conservative Party   (South Wales Central)

Paul Davies AM

20 Upper Market Street, Haverfordwest, SA61 1QA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7216

Constituency Office: 01437 766425

Assembly Office: Paul.Davies@assembly.wales

  Welsh Conservative Party Preseli Pembrokeshire  

Suzy Davies AM

Cornhill Chambers, 8 Christina Street, Swansea, SA1 4EW

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7208

Assembly Office: Suzy.Davies@assembly.wales

Commissioner Welsh Conservative Party   (South Wales West)

Mark Drakeford AM

395 Cowbridge Road East, Canton, Cardiff, CF5 1JG

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7318

Constituency Office: 029 2022 3207

Assembly Office: Mark.Drakeford@assembly.wales

Cabinet Secretary for Finance Welsh Labour Cardiff West  

Dafydd Elis-Thomas AM

7 Bank Place, Porthmadog, LL49 9AA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7175

Constituency Office: 01766 515028

Assembly Office: Dafydd.Elis-Thomas@assembly.wales

Minister for Culture, Tourism and Sport Independent Dwyfor Meirionnydd  

Rebecca Evans AM

9 Pontardulais Road, Gorseinon, Swansea, SA4 4FE

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7160

Constituency Office: 01792 899 081

Assembly Office: Rebecca.Evans@assembly.wales

Minister for Housing and Regeneration Welsh Labour Gower  

Janet Finch-Saunders AM

29 Madog Street, Llandudno, LL30 2TL

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7247

Constituency Office: 01492 871 198

Assembly Office: Janet.Finch-Saunders@Assembly.Wales

  Welsh Conservative Party Aberconwy  

Russell George AM

13 Parker's Lane, Newtown, SY16 2LT

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7206

Assembly Office: Russell.George@assembly.wales

  Welsh Conservative Party Montgomeryshire  

Vaughan Gething AM

National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1NA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7150

Assembly Office: Vaughan.Gething@assembly.wales

Cabinet Secretary for Health and Social Services Welsh Labour Cardiff South and Penarth  

Nathan Gill AM

10 Bridge Street, Menai Bridge, Anglesey, LL59 5DW

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7250

Constituency Office: 01248 717 052

Assembly Office: Nathan.Gill@assembly.wales

  Independent   (North Wales)

John Griffiths AM

7th Floor, Clarence House, Clarence Place, Newport, NP19 7AA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7121

Constituency Office: 01633 222 302

Assembly Office: John.Griffiths@assembly.wales

  Welsh Labour Newport East  

Lesley Griffiths AM

Vernon House, 41 Rhosddu Road, Wrexham, LL11 2NS

Constituency Office: 01978 355743

Assembly Office: Lesley.Griffiths@assembly.wales

Cabinet Secretary for Energy, Planning and Rural Affairs Welsh Labour Wrexham  

Llyr Gruffydd AM

Birch House Business Centre, Hen Lon Parcwr, Ruthin, Denbighsire, LL15 1NA

Constituency Office: 01824 703 593

Assembly Office: Llyr.Gruffydd@assembly.wales

  Plaid Cymru   (North Wales)

Siân Gwenllian AM

8 Castle Street, Caernarfon, LL55 1SE

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7192

Constituency Office: 01286 672076

Assembly Office: Sian.Gwenllian@assembly.wales

  Plaid Cymru Arfon  

Neil Hamilton AM

The Office of Neil Hamilton, Whitland Town Hall,, King Edward Street,, Whitland,, SA34 0AA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7422

Assembly Office: Neil.Hamilton@assembly.wales

Leader of the UKIP Wales Group United Kingdom Independence Party (UKIP)   (Mid and West Wales)

Mike Hedges AM

97 Pleasant Street, Morriston, Swansea, SA6 6HJ

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7140

Constituency Office: 01792 790621

Assembly Office: Mike.Hedges@assembly.wales

  Welsh Labour Swansea East  

Vikki Howells AM

27 High Street, Aberdare, CF44 7AA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7163

Constituency Office: 01685 881 388

Assembly Office: Vikki.Howells@assembly.wales

  Welsh Labour Cynon Valley  

Jane Hutt AM

115 High Street, Barry, CF62 7DT

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7110

Constituency Office: 01446 740981

Assembly Office: Jane.Hutt@assembly.wales

  Welsh Labour Vale of Glamorgan  

Huw Irranca-Davies AM

Unit 2, 112-113 Commercial Street, Maesteg, CF34 9DL

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7105

Assembly Office: Huw.Irranca-Davies@assembly.wales

Minister for Children and Social Care Welsh Labour Ogmore  

Mark Isherwood AM

Delyn Conservative Assoc., 5 Halkyn Street, Holywell, CH8 7TX

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7217

Constituency Office: 01352 710232

Assembly Office: Mark.Isherwood@assembly.wales

  Welsh Conservative Party   (North Wales)

Julie James AM

1st Floor, 11 Wind Street, Swansea, SA1 1DP

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7137

Constituency Office: 01792 460 836

Assembly Office: Julie.James@assembly.wales

Leader of the House and Chief Whip Welsh Labour Swansea West  

Bethan Jenkins AM

Unit 2, Brunel Way, Baglan Energy Park, Port Talbot, SA11 2FP

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7185

Constituency Office: 01639 820 530

Assembly Office: Bethan.Jenkins@assembly.wales

  Plaid Cymru   (South Wales West)

Ann Jones AM

The Hub, 69-75 Wellington Road, Rhyl, LL18 1BE

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7173

Constituency Office: 01745 332813

Assembly Office: Ann.Jones@assembly.wales

Deputy Presiding Officer Welsh Labour Vale of Clwyd  

Caroline Jones AM

National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1NA

Assembly Office: Caroline.Jones@assembly.wales

Commissioner United Kingdom Independence Party (UKIP)   (South Wales West)

Carwyn Jones AM

1st/2nd Floor Suites, 3 Cross Street, Bridgend, CF31 1EX

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7095

Constituency Office: 01656 664320

Assembly Office: Carwyn.Jones@assembly.wales

First Minister of Wales Welsh Labour Bridgend  

Elin Jones AM

Ty Goronwy, 32 Heoly Wig, Aberystwyth, SY23 2LN

Constituency Office: 01970 624516

Assembly Office: Elin.Jones@assembly.wales

Llywydd Plaid Cymru Ceredigion  

Steffan Lewis AM

1a Griffiths Blds, Victoria Terrace, Newbridge, Caerphilly, NP11 4EW

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7188

Constituency Office: 01495 241100

Assembly Office: Steffan.Lewis@assembly.wales

  Plaid Cymru   (South Wales East)

Dai Lloyd AM

Uned 2, Ffordd Brunel, Parc Ynni Baglan, SA11 2FP

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7255

Assembly Office: Dai.Lloyd@assembly.wales

  Plaid Cymru   (South Wales West)

Neil McEvoy AM

321 Cowbridge Road East, Canton, Cardiff, CF5 1JD

Constituency Office: 0300 200 7434

Assembly Office: Neil.McEvoy@assembly.wales

  Plaid Cymru   (South Wales Central)

David Melding AM

Office of Craig Williams MP, Above Sainsburys, Heol Llanishen Fach, Rhiwbina, Cardiff, CF14 6RG

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7220

Constituency Office: 029 2240 1348

Assembly Office: David.Melding@assembly.wales

  Welsh Conservative Party   (South Wales Central)

Jeremy Miles AM

7 High Street, Pontardawe, Swansea, SA8 4HU

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7107

Constituency Office: 01792 869993

Assembly Office: Jeremy.Miles@assembly.wales

Counsel General Designate Welsh Labour Neath  

Darren Millar AM

North Wales Business Park, Abergele, LL22 8LJ

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7214

Constituency Office: 01745 839117

Assembly Office: Darren.Millar@assembly.wales

  Welsh Conservative Party Clwyd West  

Eluned Morgan AM

19 Cartlett, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, SA61 2LH

Assembly Office: 03002007310

Assembly Office: Eluned.Morgan@assembly.wales

Minister for Welsh Language and Lifelong Learning Welsh Labour   (Mid and West Wales)

Julie Morgan AM

17 Plasnewydd, Whitchurch, Cardiff, CF14 1NR

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7362

Constituency Office: 029 2061 4577

Assembly Office: Julie.Morgan@assembly.wales

  Welsh Labour Cardiff North  

Lynne Neagle AM

73 Upper Trosnant Street, Pontypool, NP4 8AU

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7168

Constituency Office: 01495 740022

Assembly Office: Lynne.Neagle@assembly.wales

  Welsh Labour Torfaen  

Rhianon Passmore AM

208 High Street, Blackwood, NP12 1AJ

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7097

Constituency Office: 01495 225 162

Assembly Office: Rhianon.Passmore@assembly.wales

  Welsh Labour Islwyn  

Adam Price AM

37 Wind Street, Ammanford, SA18 3DN

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7177

Constituency Office: 01269 597 677

Assembly Office: Adam.Price@assembly.wales

Commissioner Plaid Cymru Carmarthen East and Dinefwr  

Nick Ramsay AM

The Grange, 16 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AB

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7211

Constituency Office: 01291 674898

Assembly Office: Nicholas.Ramsay@assembly.wales

  Welsh Conservative Party Monmouth  

Jenny Rathbone AM

165 Albany Road, Cardiff, CF24 3NT

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7134

Constituency Office: 029 2025 6255

Assembly Office: Jenny.Rathbone@assembly.wales

  Welsh Labour Cardiff Central  

Mark Reckless AM

20 Commercial Street, Pontypool, Torfaen, NP4 6JS

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7204

Assembly Office: Mark.Reckless@assembly.wales

  Welsh Conservative Group   (South Wales East)

David Rees AM

Water Street Business Centre, Water Street, Port Talbot, SA12 6LF

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7128

Constituency Office: 01639 870779

Assembly Office: David.Rees@assembly.wales

  Welsh Labour Aberavon  

David J Rowlands AM

20 Commercial Street, Pontypool, Torfaen, NP4 6JS

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7235

Assembly Office: DavidJ.Rowlands@assembly.wales

  United Kingdom Independence Party (UKIP)   (South Wales East)

Ken Skates AM

Unit 19, The Malthouse Business Centre, Regent Street, Llangollen, LL20 8RP

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7114

Assembly Office: Ken.Skates@assembly.wales

Cabinet Secretary for Economy and Transport Welsh Labour Clwyd South  

Simon Thomas AM

32 Pier Street, Aberystwyth, SY23 2LN

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7190

Constituency Office: 01970 624 984

Assembly Office: Simon.Thomas@assembly.wales

  Plaid Cymru   (Mid and West Wales)

Lee Waters AM

43 Pottery Street, Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, SA15 1SU

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7101

Constituency Office: 01554 774 902

Assembly Office: Lee.Waters@assembly.wales

  Welsh Labour Llanelli  

Joyce Watson AM

3 Red Street, Carmarthen, SA31 1QL

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7093

Constituency Office: 01267 233448

Assembly Office: Joyce.Watson@assembly.wales

Commissioner Welsh Labour   (Mid and West Wales)

Kirsty Williams AM

4 Water Gate, Brecon, LD3 9AN

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7277

Constituency Office: 01874 625739

Assembly Office: Kirsty.Williams@assembly.wales

Cabinet Secretary for Education Welsh Liberal Democrats Brecon and Radnorshire  

Leanne Wood AM

68 Heol Pontypridd, Porth, CF39 9PL

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7200

Constituency Office: 01443 681420

Assembly Office: Leanne.Wood@assembly.wales

Leader of Plaid Cymru Plaid Cymru Rhondda  

Vacant

    Alyn and Deeside  

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Members

Partners & Help