By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Your Assembly Members by Constituency

Assembly Members are elected by the people of Wales. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the constituency or region in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the public through meetings, telephone calls or surgeries.

Assembly Members are paid a salary for their work, they also receive allowances, information about these can be found using the allowances database. All Members of the National Assembly for Wales are required to complete a register of interests the details of which are published alongside each Member’s profile.

To find your Assembly Member and how to contact them please use the links below:



 Alyn and Deeside


 Blaenau Gwent

  • link to details of Alun Davies AM
    Alun Davies AM

    Blaenau Gwent

    Welsh Labour

    Cabinet Secretary for Local Government and Public Services

 Brecon and Radnorshire

  • link to details of Kirsty Williams AM
    Kirsty Williams AM

    Brecon and Radnorshire

    Welsh Liberal Democrats

    Cabinet Secretary for Education



 Cardiff Central

 Cardiff North

 Cardiff South and Penarth

  • link to details of Vaughan Gething AM
    Vaughan Gething AM

    Cardiff South and Penarth

    Welsh Labour

    Cabinet Secretary for Health and Social Services

 Cardiff West

 Carmarthen East and Dinefwr

  • link to details of Adam Price AM
    Adam Price AM

    Carmarthen East and Dinefwr

    Plaid Cymru

    Leader of Plaid Cymru | Commissioner

 Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire

  • link to details of Angela Burns AM
    Angela Burns AM

    Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire

    Welsh Conservative Party


 Clwyd South

  • link to details of Ken Skates AM
    Ken Skates AM

    Clwyd South

    Welsh Labour

    Cabinet Secretary for Economy and Transport

 Clwyd West

 Cynon Valley


 Dwyfor Meirionnydd




 Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney




 Newport East

 Newport West



 Preseli Pembrokeshire

  • link to details of Paul Davies AM
    Paul Davies AM

    Preseli Pembrokeshire

    Welsh Conservative Party

    Leader of the Opposition


 Swansea East

 Swansea West

  • link to details of Julie James AM
    Julie James AM

    Swansea West

    Welsh Labour

    Leader of the House and Chief Whip


 Vale of Clwyd

  • link to details of Ann Jones AM
    Ann Jones AM

    Vale of Clwyd

    Welsh Labour

    Deputy Presiding Officer

 Vale of Glamorgan


 Ynys Môn

 Not specified



You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Members

Partners & Help