By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 22 May 2019 09.30, Climate Change, Environment and Rural Affairs Committee

Venue:   Committee Room 3 - Senedd

Contact:    Marc Wyn Jones

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Mike Hedges AM Chair Present
Andrew RT Davies AM Member Present
John Griffiths AM Member Present Substituted by Rhianon Passmore AM
Llyr Gruffydd AM Member Present
Dai Lloyd AM Member Present
Jenny Rathbone AM Member Present
Joyce Watson AM Member Absent
Marc Wyn Jones Clerk In attendance
Elizabeth Wilkinson Second Clerk In attendance
Lowri Jones Deputy Clerk Expected
Chloe Corbyn Researcher Expected
Elfyn Henderson Researcher Expected
Francesca Howorth Researcher Expected
Andrew Minnis Researcher Expected
Katy Orford Researcher Expected
Lorna Scurlock Researcher In attendance
Holly Tipper Researcher Expected
Gwyn Griffiths Legal Adviser Expected
Katie Wyatt Legal Adviser Expected
Professor Steve Fletcher Public Present
Sue Burton Public Present
Jonathan Monk Public Present
Tegryn Jones Public Present



You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help