By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 10 June 2015 09.30, Environment and Sustainability Committee - Fourth Assembly

Venue:   Committee Room 3 - Senedd

Contact:    Alun Davidson

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Alun Ffred Jones AM Chair Present
Mick Antoniw AM Member Present
Jeff Cuthbert AM Member Present
Russell George AM Member Present
Llyr Gruffydd AM Member Present
Janet Haworth AM Member Present
Julie Morgan AM Member Apologies
William Powell AM Member Present
Jenny Rathbone AM Member Apologies
Joyce Watson AM Member Present
Stephen Marsh-Smith Witness Present
Peter Jones Witness Present
Martin Bishop Witness Present
Rachel Lewis-Davies Witness Present
Tony Harrington Witness Present
Natalie Hall Witness Present
Michael Evans Witness Present
Robert Vaughan Witness Present
Alun Davidson Clerk In attendance
Catherine Hunt Second Clerk Expected
Adam Vaughan Deputy Clerk In attendance
Peter Hill Deputy Clerk Expected
Hasera Khan Official Expected
Gwyn Griffiths Legal Adviser Expected
Lisa Salkeld Legal Adviser Expected
Klara Banaszak Legal Adviser Expected
Graham Winter Researcher Expected
SeatonN Researcher In attendance
Chloe Corbyn Researcher Expected
Elfyn Henderson Researcher Expected
Andrew Minnis Researcher Expected
Karen Whitfield Researcher Expected
Alexander Royan Researcher Expected



You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help