By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

External Affairs and Additional Legislation Committee

David Rees AM (Chair)

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@assembly.wales

Michelle Brown AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

Michelle.Brown@assembly.wales

Alun Davies AM

23 Beaufort Street
Brynmawr
Blaenau Gwent
NP23 4AQ

01495 311 160

Alun.Davies@assembly.wales

Huw Irranca-Davies AM

Unit 2
112-113 Commercial Street
Maesteg
CF34 9DL

0300 200 7105

huw.Irranca-Davies@assembly.wales

Delyth Jewell AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
CF99 1NA

0300 200 6565

Delyth.Jewell@assembly.wales

David Melding AM

Office 2
20 Pantbach Road
Birchgrove
Cardiff
CF14 1UA

029 2062 3088

David.Melding@assembly.wales

Mark Reckless AM

20 Commercial Street
Pontypool
Torfaen
NP4 6JS

07970 930275

Mark.Reckless@assembly.wales

Joyce Watson AM

3 Red Street
Carmarthen
SA31 1QL

01267 233448

Joyce.Watson@assembly.wales

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help