By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

External Affairs and Additional Legislation Committee

David Rees AM (Chair)

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@assembly.wales

Dawn Bowden AM

110 High Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AP

0300 200 7170

Dawn.Bowden@assembly.wales

Michelle Brown AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

Michelle.Brown@assembly.wales

Suzy Davies AM

Cornhill Chambers
8 Christina Street
Swansea
SA1 4EW

0300 200 7208

Suzy.Davies@assembly.wales

Jane Hutt AM

115 High Street
Barry
CF62 7DT

01446 740981

Jane.Hutt@assembly.wales

Mark Isherwood AM

Delyn Conservative Assoc.
5 Halkyn Street
Holywell
CH8 7TX

01352 710232

Mark.Isherwood@assembly.wales

Steffan Lewis AM

1a Griffiths Blds
Victoria Terrace
Newbridge
Caerphilly
NP11 4EW

01495 241100

Steffan.Lewis@assembly.wales

Jenny Rathbone AM

165 Albany Road
Cardiff
CF24 3NT

029 2025 6255

Jenny.Rathbone@assembly.wales

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help