By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

External Affairs and Additional Legislation Committee

David Rees AM (Chair)

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@assembly.wales

Michelle Brown AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

Michelle.Brown@assembly.wales

Vikki Howells AM

27 High Street
Aberdare
CF44 7AA

01685 881 388

Vikki.Howells@assembly.wales

Jane Hutt AM

115 High Street
Barry
CF62 7DT

01446 740981

Jane.Hutt@assembly.wales

Steffan Lewis AM

1a Griffiths Blds
Victoria Terrace
Newbridge
Caerphilly
NP11 4EW

0300 200 7138

Steffan.Lewis@assembly.wales

David Melding AM

Office 2
20 Pantbach Road
Birchgrove
Cardiff
CF14 1UA

029 2062 3088

David.Melding@assembly.wales

Mark Reckless AM

20 Commercial Street
Pontypool
Torfaen
NP4 6JS

07970 930275

Mark.Reckless@assembly.wales

Joyce Watson AM

3 Red Street
Carmarthen
SA31 1QL

01267 233448

Joyce.Watson@assembly.wales

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help