By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Culture, Welsh Language and Communications Committee

Bethan Sayed AM (Chair)

Unit 2
Brunel Way
Baglan Energy Park
Port Talbot
SA11 2FP

01639 820 530

Bethan.Sayed@assembly.wales

Mick Antoniw AM

10 Market Street
Pontypridd
CF37 2ST

0300 200 7309

Mick.Antoniw@assembly.wales

Jayne Bryant AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

0300 200 7104

Jayne.Bryant@assembly.wales

Vikki Howells AM

27 High Street
Aberdare
CF44 7AA

01685 881 388

Vikki.Howells@assembly.wales

Delyth Jewell AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
CF99 1NA

0300 200 6565

Delyth.Jewell@assembly.wales

Caroline Jones AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

Caroline.Jones@assembly.wales

David Melding AM

Office 2
20 Pantbach Road
Birchgrove
Cardiff
CF14 1UA

029 2062 3088

David.Melding@assembly.wales

Rhianon Passmore AM

208 High Street
Blackwood
NP12 1AJ

01495 225 162

Rhianon.Passmore@assembly.wales

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help