By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Culture, Welsh Language and Communications Committee

Bethan Sayed AM (Chair)

Unit 2
Brunel Way
Baglan Energy Park
Port Talbot
SA11 2FP

01639 820 530

Bethan.Sayed@assembly.wales

Mick Antoniw AM

10 Market Street
Pontypridd
CF37 2ST

0300 200 7309

Mick.Antoniw@assembly.wales

John Griffiths AM

7th Floor
Clarence House
Clarence Place
Newport
NP19 7AA

01633 222 302

John.Griffiths@assembly.wales

Delyth Jewell AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
CF99 1NA

0300 200 6565

Delyth.Jewell@assembly.wales

Carwyn Jones AM

1st/2nd Floor Suites
3 Cross Street
Bridgend
CF31 1EX

01656 664320

Carwyn.Jones@assembly.wales

David Melding AM

Office 2
20 Pantbach Road
Birchgrove
Cardiff
CF14 1UA

029 2062 3088

David.Melding@assembly.wales

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help