By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Culture, Welsh Language and Communications Committee

Bethan Sayed AM (Chair)

Unit 2
Brunel Way
Baglan Energy Park
Port Talbot
SA11 2FP

01639 820 530

Bethan.Sayed@assembly.wales

Mick Antoniw AM

10 Market Street
Pontypridd
CF37 2ST

0300 200 7309

Mick.Antoniw@assembly.wales

Jane Hutt AM

115 High Street
Barry
CF62 7DT

01446 740981

Jane.Hutt@assembly.wales

Caroline Jones AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

Caroline.Jones@assembly.wales

Dai Lloyd AM

Uned 2
Ffordd Brunel
Parc Ynni Baglan
SA11 2FP

0300 200 7255

Dai.Lloyd@assembly.wales

David Melding AM

Office 2
20 Pantbach Road
Birchgrove
Cardiff
CF14 1UA

029 2062 3088

David.Melding@assembly.wales

Rhianon Passmore AM

208 High Street
Blackwood
NP12 1AJ

01495 225 162

Rhianon.Passmore@assembly.wales

Jenny Rathbone AM

165 Albany Road
Cardiff
CF24 3NT

029 2025 6255

Jenny.Rathbone@assembly.wales

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help