By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Finance Committee

Neil Hamilton AM

The Office of Neil Hamilton
Whitland Town Hall,
King Edward Street,
Whitland,
SA34 0AA

0300 200 7422

Neil.Hamilton@assembly.wales

Mike Hedges AM

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@assembly.wales

Jane Hutt AM

115 High Street
Barry
CF62 7DT

01446 740981

Jane.Hutt@assembly.wales

Steffan Lewis AM

1a Griffiths Blds
Victoria Terrace
Newbridge
Caerphilly
NP11 4EW

0300 200 7138

Steffan.Lewis@assembly.wales

Nick Ramsay AM

The Grange
16 Maryport Street
Usk
NP15 1AB

01291 674898

Nicholas.Ramsay@assembly.wales

David Rees AM

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@assembly.wales

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help