By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Mental Health

David Rees AM (Chair)

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@assembly.wales

Huw Irranca-Davies AM

Unit 2
112-113 Commercial Street
Maesteg
CF34 9DL

0300 200 7105

huw.Irranca-Davies@assembly.wales

Lynne Neagle AM

73 Upper Trosnant Street
Pontypool
NP4 8AU

01495 740 022

Lynne.Neagle@assembly.wales

Helen Mary Jones AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
CF99 1NA

0300 200 6565

HelenMary.Jones@assembly.wales

Bethan Sayed AM

Unit 2
Brunel Way
Baglan Energy Park
Port Talbot
SA11 2FP

01639 820 530

Bethan.Sayed@assembly.wales

Mark Isherwood AM

Delyn Conservative Assoc.
5 Halkyn Street
Holywell
CH8 7TX

01352 710232

Mark.Isherwood@assembly.wales

Mike Hedges AM

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@assembly.wales

Caroline Jones AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

Caroline.Jones@assembly.wales

Dai Lloyd AM

Uned 2
Ffordd Brunel
Parc Ynni Baglan
SA11 2FP

0300 200 7255

Dai.Lloyd@assembly.wales

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help