By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Mailing list

Funerals and Bereavement

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone_Assembly, Phone_Constituency, Email
Mark Isherwood AM, Delyn Conservative Assoc., 5 Halkyn Street, Holywell, , CH8 7TX, 01352 710232, , Mark.Isherwood@assembly.wales
Neil Hamilton AM, National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, , CF99 1NA, 0300 200 7422, , Neil.Hamilton@assembly.wales
Darren Millar AM, North Wales Business Park, Abergele, , , LL22 8LJ, 0300 200 6206, , Darren.Millar@assembly.wales
Russell George AM, 13 Parker's Lane, Newtown, , , SY16 2LT, 0300 200 7206, , Russell.George@assembly.wales
Janet Finch-Saunders AM, 29 Madog Street, Llandudno, , , LL30 2TL, 01492 871 198, , Janet.Finch-Saunders@Assembly.Wales
Paul Davies AM, 20 Upper Market Street, Haverfordwest, , , SA61 1QA, 01437 766425, , Paul.Davies@assembly.wales
Andrew RT Davies AM, National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, , CF99 1NA, 0300 200 7227, , AndrewRT.Davies@assembly.wales
Lorraine Barrett, (Address not supplied)
Martin Birch, (Address not supplied)
Janette Bourne, (Address not supplied)
Andrew Davies, (Address not supplied)
Roy Folland, (Address not supplied)
Paul Harding, (Address not supplied)
Gordon Hector, (Address not supplied)
Bob Jones, (Address not supplied)
Jean Letton, (Address not supplied)
Kim Bird, (Address not supplied)
Philip Blatchly, (Address not supplied)
Mandie Lavin, (Address not supplied)
Carys Moseley, (Address not supplied)
David Beamer, (Address not supplied)
Nigel Lymn Rose, (Address not supplied)

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help