By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Calendar of meetings

The Assembly calendar holds details of Plenary, committee meetings, and other official Assembly business. It also has information about events being held in the Senedd or the Pierhead, and Assembly events being held around Wales.

Please note that Plenary and committee meetings dates are subject to change. Outline timetables of Plenary and committee meetings, along with recess dates and a schedule for oral questions to the First Minister, Welsh Ministers, Counsel General and the Assembly Commission are available in the Assembly Timetable.

Week 9 starting Monday 24 February 2020

Friday 28 February 2020

Saturday 29 February 2020

Sunday 1 March 2020

Recess Dates 2019-2020

Term

Confirmed Recess Dates

Christmas

Monday 16 December 2019 – Sunday 5 January 2020

Spring Half Term

Monday 17 February 2020 - Sunday 23 February 2020

Easter

Business Committee decided on 23 March that there would be no Easter recess

Whitsun

Monday 25 May 2020 - Sunday 31 May 2020

Summer

Monday 20 July 2020 - Sunday 13 September 2020

*Autumn Half Term

Mon 26 October 2020 – Sun 1 November 2020

*Christmas

Mon 21 December 2020 – Sun 10 January 2021

*Provisional dates to be confirmed by Business Committee

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help